Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Kids Helpful Links

Website:

A Maths Dictionary for Kids:  http://www.amathsdictionaryforkids.com
AAA MathKididdles:  http://www.aaamath.com/
ABCya! Kids Education & Technology Meet:  http://www.abcya.com
Book Adventure:  http://www.bookadventure.com
Child Fun Family Website:  http://www.childfun.com
DSOKids:  http://www.dsokids.com
Destiny:  http://destiny.ccs.k12.nc.us
Education Place:  http://www.educationplace.com
Fact Monster:  http://factmonster.com/index.html
Khan Academy:  http://www.khanacademy.com
Kididdles:   http://www.kididdles.com/
Kids Know It Network:  http://www.kidsknowit.com/
Kids Zone:  http://nces.ed.gov/nceskids/index.asp
Learn to Read:  http://www.starfall.com
Library Spot:  http://www.libraryspot.com/
Macmillan, McGrawhill:  http://mhschool.com/
Math Drills:  http://math-drills.com
Math Expression:  http://www.mathexpression.com/index.html
National Geographic:  http://www.nationalgeographic.com
NC Wise Owl:  http://www.ncwiseowl.org/
Nick Jr. :  http://www.nickjr.com/
PBS Kids:   http://www.pbskids.org
Primary Games:  http://www.primarygames.com
Room Recess:  http://www.roomrecess.com
Safety Tips for Tweens and Teens:  http://www.ftc.gov/bcp/edu/pubs/consumer/tech/tec14.shtm
StarFall:  http://www.starfall.com/
Study Island:  http://www.studyisland.com
TechKids:  http://www.techedlab.com/techkids/
The Book Hive:  http://www.bookhive.org/
The Exploratorium:  http://www.exploratorium.edu
Wacky Web Tales:  http://www.eduplace.com/tales/
Weather Whiz Kids:  http://www.weatherwhizkids.com
Weekly Reader:  http://www.weeklyreader.com/
Word Central, Student Dictionary:  http://www.wordcentral.com/aol/index.html
WWW.4Kids:  http://www.4kids.org

 

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Deanna Hardin on July 8, 2020