Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

2nd Grade Teachers
Stacy Bloyd 2nd grade stacybloyd@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pam Borror  2nd grade pamelaborror@ccs.k12.nc.us
Julie Grates  2nd grade juliejardine@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amanda Heathcote  2nd grade amandaheathcote@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gabrielle Rayman  2nd grade gabriellerayman@ccs.k12.nc.us
3rd Grade Teachers
Susan Bucolo 3rd grade susanbucolo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kara Kendall 3rd grade karakendall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kelly Mowry 3rd grade kellygilmartin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Emily Richards 3rd grade emilyrichards@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Smith 3rd grade jessicasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
4th Grade Teachers
Blaire Douglass 4th grade blairedouglass@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melody French 4th grade melodyfrench@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dawn Merle  4th grade dawnmerle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Peterson 4th grade ashleyh.peterson@ccs.k12.nc.us
5th Grade Teachers
Tamia Barnes 5th grade tamiabarnes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alison Frazee  5th grade alisonfrazee@ccs.k12.nc.us
Connor Kingdom  5th grade connorkingdom@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lindsey Scott  5th grade lindseyscott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Veronica Stender 5th grade veronicastender@ccs.k12.nc.us
Resource Teachers
 Hannah Kirby  Innovation Lab hannahskirby@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephen Levy  Music Teacher stephenlevy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Margie Smith  Media Coordinator margiesmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nia Ricks  Art Teacher niaricks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Wood Physical Education Teacher stephaniewood@ccs.k12.nc.us
Support Staff
Crissy Neville Discovery Teacher crissyneville@ccs.k12.nc.us
Claire Brady Speech Pathologist Assistant clairebrady@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Jessica Kruppa Psychologist alicekruppa@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elaine Frangakis Social Worker elainefrangakis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kevin Mcilnay Guidance Counselor kevinmcilnay@ccs.k12.nc.us
Delynn Hamilton Exceptional Children Teacher delynnhamilton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sylvia Lohay ESL sylvialohay@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle McKinney Academically Gifted michellemckinney@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kanika Garvey Exceptional Children Case Manager kanikagarvey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Jackson Asst. Cafeteria Manager (910)488-5495 cn380@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wendy Shearin Teacher Instructional Coach wendyshearin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sheila Sochovka S-ED sheilasochovka@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carolyn Jacobs School Nurse carolynjacobs@ccs.k12.nc.us
Regina Tew Exceptional Children reginatew@ccs.k12.nc.us
Office Staff
Deanna Hardin Administrative Assistant  dhardin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maeling Ebert Front Office Assistant maelingebert@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle McKnight Bookkeeper/Data Manager michellemcknight@ccs.k12.nc.us
Custodians
Elgin Brown  Custodian elginbrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Phil Gilmore  Custodian philgilmore@ccs.k12.nc.us
David Walker  Custodian davidwalker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maryluz Colon  Custodian  maryluzcolon@ccs.k12.nc.us
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Hannah S. Kirby on October 9, 2017
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias