Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

2nd Grade Teachers
Pam Borror  2nd grade pamelaborror@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amanda Heathcote  2nd grade amandaheathcote@ccs.k12.nc.us
Julie Jardine  2nd grade juliejardine@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Olson  2nd grade elizabetholson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pamela Ross  2nd grade pamelaross@ccs.k12.nc.us
3rd Grade Teachers
Susan Bucolo 3rd grade susanbucolo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kelly Gilmartin  3rd grade kellygilmartin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kara Kendall  3rd grade karakendall@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Jessica Smith  3rd grade jessicasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mary Mouton 3rd grade marymouton@ccs.k12.nc.us
4th Grade Teachers
Amber Klekotka  4th grade ambercummings@ccs.k12.nc.us
Blaire Douglass 4th grade blairedouglass@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melody French  4th grade melodyfrench@ccs.k12.nc.us
Veronica Hargrove 4th grade veronicahargrove@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Peterson  4th grade ashleyh.peterson@ccs.k12.nc.us
5th Grade Teachers
Tamia Barnes 5th grade tamiabarnes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alison Frazee  5th grade alisonfrazee@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brittan Phillips  5th grade brittanphillips@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lindsey Scott  5th grade lindseyscott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Veronica Stender 5th grade veronicastender@ccs.k12.nc.us
Resource Teachers
Deanna Hardin  Computer Lab Facilitator/Web Manager dhardin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephen Levy  Music Teacher stephenlevy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Margie Smith  Media Coordinator margiesmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nia Ricks  Art Teacher niaricks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Wood Physical Education Teacher stephaniewood@ccs.k12.nc.us
Support Staff
Lauren Blashford Discovery Teacher laurenblashford@ccs.k12.nc.us
Claire Brady Speech Pathologist Assistant clairebrady@ccs.k12.nc.us
Manda Morris Psychologist mandamorris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elaine Frangakis Social Worker elainefrangakis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kevin Mcilnay Guidance Counselor kevinmcilnay@ccs.k12.nc.us
Delynn Hamilton  Exceptional Children Teacher delynnhamilton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sylvia Lohay ESL sylvialohay@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle McKinney Academically Gifted michellemckinney@ccs.k12.nc.us
Debra Fay  Exceptional Children Case Manager debrafay@ccs.k12.nc.us
Susie Pike Cafeteria Monitor/Remediation Support susiepike@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melanie Ruiz Asst. Cafeteria Manager (910)488-5495 cn380@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wendy Shearin Teacher Instructional Coach wendyshearin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sheila Sochovka S-ED sheilasochovka@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jeanine McDowell School Nurse jeaninemcdowell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Regina Tew Exceptional Children reginatew@ccs.k12.nc.us
Office Staff
Stacy Bloyd  Bookkeeper stacybloyd@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle McKnight  Data Manager michellemcknight@ccs.k12.nc.us
Custodians
Elgin Brown  Custodian elginbrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Phil Gilmore  Custodian philgilmore@ccs.k12.nc.us
David Walker  Custodian davidwalker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maryluz Colon  Custodian  maryluzcolon@ccs.k12.nc.us
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Deanna Hardin on March 10, 2017
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias