Top Bar
Bottom Bar

Directory

 

2nd Grade
Stacy Bloyd2nd Gradestacybloyd@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melody French2nd Grademelodyfrench@ccs.k12.nc.us
Julie Grates2nd Gradejuliegrates@ccs.k12.nc.us
Erica Leiper2nd Gradeericaleiper@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy Menhorn2nd Gradeamymenhorn@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gabrielle Ringler2nd Gradegabriellerayman@ccs.k12.nc.us
3rd Grade
Susan Bucolo3rd Gradesusanryan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kassandra Gongora3rd Gradekassandragongora@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amanda Heathcote3rd Gradeamandaheathcote@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kara Kendall3rd Gradekarakendall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Mangum3rd Gradejessicamangum@ccs.k12.nc.us
Olivia Wilgus3rd Gradeoliviawilgus@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patricia Workman3rd Gradepatriciaworkman@ccs.k12.nc.us
4th Grade
Pamela Borror4th Gradepamelaborror@ccs.k12.nc.us
Blaire Douglass4th Gradeblairedouglass@ccs.k12.nc.us
Roxanne Gilliard4th Graderoxannegilliard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shaniqua Hightower4th Gradeshaniquahightower@ccs.k12.nc.us
Emily Richards4th Gradeemilyrichards@ccs.k12.nc.us
5th Grade
Rebecca Adler5th Graderebeccaadler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Connor Kingdom5th Gradeconnorkingdom@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Pearce5th Gradekimberlypearce@ccs.k12.nc.us
Veronica Stender5th Gradeveronicastender@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jesse Woolard5th Gradejessewoolard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Resource
Stephen Levy Music Teacherstephenlevy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Margie Smith Media Coordinatormargiesmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rheanna Winkler Art Teacherrheannawinkler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie HoneycuttPhysical Education Teacherstephaniewood@ccs.k12.nc.us
Support Staff
Charlene JacksonDiscovery Teachercharlenejackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Candice BarbourSpeech Pathologist Assistantcandicebarbour@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica KruppaPsychologistalicekruppa@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elaine FrangakisSocial Workerelainefrangakis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lindsey MauntelGuidance Counselorlindseymauntel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Helen MatthewsExceptional Childrenhelenmatthews@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laura HoltsclawESLlauraholtsclaw@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle McKinneyAcademically Giftedmichellemckinney@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kanika GarveyExceptional Children Case Managerkanikagarvey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bobbi FosterAsst. Cafeteria Manager (910)488-5495cn380@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alison FrazeeTeacher Instructional Coachalisonfrazee@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley PetersonTechnology Facilitatorashleypeterson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sheila SochovkaED Supportsheilasochovka@ccs.k12.nc.us
School Nurse
Regina TewExceptional Childrenreginatew@ccs.k12.nc.us
Office Staff
Deanna HardinAdministrative Assistant dhardin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maeling EbertParent Facilitatormaelingebert@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle McKnightBookkeeper/Data Managermichellemcknight@ccs.k12.nc.us
Custodians
Elgin Brown Custodianelginbrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Phil Gilmore Custodianphilgilmore@ccs.k12.nc.us
David Walker Custodiandavidwalker@ccs.k12.nc.us
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Deanna Hardin on August 14, 2020