Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

 

2nd Grade
Stacy Bloyd 2nd Grade stacybloyd@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melody French 2nd Grade melodyfrench@ccs.k12.nc.us
Julie Grates 2nd Grade juliegrates@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amanda Heathcote 2nd Grade amandaheathcote@ccs.k12.nc.us
Erica Leiper 2nd Grade ericaleiper@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy Menhorn 2nd Grade amymenhorn@ccs.k12.nc.us
3rd Grade
Susan Bucolo 3rd Grade susanryan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kara Kendall 3rd Grade karakendall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Emily Richards 3rd Grade emilyrichards@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gabrielle Ringler 3rd Grade gabriellerayman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Mangum 3rd Grade jessicamangum@ccs.k12.nc.us
Patricia Workman 3rd Grade patriciaworkman@ccs.k12.nc.us
4th Grade
Pamela Borror 4th Grade pamelaborror@ccs.k12.nc.us
Blaire Douglass 4th Grade blairedouglass@ccs.k12.nc.us
Roxanne Gilliard 4th Grade roxannegilliard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shaniqua Hightower 4th Grade shaniquahightower@ccs.k12.nc.us
Olivia Wilgus 4th Grade oliviawilgus@ccs.k12.nc.us
5th Grade
Rebecca Adler 5th Grade rebeccaadler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Connor Kingdom 5th Grade connorkingdom@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Pearce 5th Grade kimberlypearce@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lindsey Scott 5th Grade lindseyscott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Veronica Stender 5th Grade veronicastender@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jesse Woolard 5th Grade jessewoolard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Resource
Stephen Levy  Music Teacher stephenlevy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Margie Smith  Media Coordinator margiesmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nia Ricks  Art Teacher niaricks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Honeycutt Physical Education Teacher stephaniewood@ccs.k12.nc.us
Support Staff
Charlene Jackson Discovery Teacher charlenejackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Candice Barbour Speech Pathologist Assistant candicebarbour@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Kruppa Psychologist alicekruppa@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elaine Frangakis Social Worker elainefrangakis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kevin Mcilnay Guidance Counselor kevinmcilnay@ccs.k12.nc.us
Helen Matthews Exceptional Children helenmatthews@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laura Holtsclaw ESL lauraholtsclaw@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle McKinney Academically Gifted michellemckinney@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kanika Garvey Exceptional Children Case Manager kanikagarvey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carmen Davis Asst. Cafeteria Manager (910)488-5495 cn380@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alison Frazee Teacher Instructional Coach alisonfrazee@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Peterson Technology Facilitator ashleypeterson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sheila Sochovka ED Support sheilasochovka@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carrie Byrd School Nurse carriebyrd@ccs.k12.nc.us
Regina Tew Exceptional Children reginatew@ccs.k12.nc.us
Office Staff
Deanna Hardin Administrative Assistant  dhardin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maeling Ebert Parent Facilitator maelingebert@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle McKnight Bookkeeper/Data Manager michellemcknight@ccs.k12.nc.us
Custodians
Elgin Brown  Custodian elginbrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Phil Gilmore  Custodian philgilmore@ccs.k12.nc.us
David Walker  Custodian davidwalker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Natasha Smith  Custodian natashasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Deanna Hardin on November 19, 2019