Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

 

2nd Grade
Stacy Bloyd 2nd Grade stacybloyd@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melody French 2nd Grade melodyfrench@ccs.k12.nc.us
Julie Grates 2nd Grade juliegrates@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amanda Heathcote 2nd Grade amandaheathcote@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy Menhorn 2nd Grade amymenhorn@ccs.k12.nc.us
3rd Grade
Susan Bucolo 3rd Grade susanryan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kara Kendall 3rd Grade karakendall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Emily Richards 3rd Grade emilyrichards@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gabrielle Ringler 3rd Grade gabrielleraymen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Mangum 3rd Grade jessicamangum@ccs.k12.nc.us
4th Grade
Pamela Borror 4th Grade pamelaborror@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle Davidson 4th Grade michelledavidson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Blaire Douglass 4th Grade blairedouglass@ccs.k12.nc.us
Roxanne Gilliard 4th Grade roxannegilliard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shaniqua Hightower 4th Grade shaniquahightower@ccs.k12.nc.us
5th Grade
Rebecca Adler 5th Grade rebeccaadler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Connor Kingdom 5th Grade connorkingdom@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Pearce 5th Grade kimberlypearce@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lindsey Scott 5th Grade lindseyscott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Veronica Stender 5th Grade veronicastender@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jesse Woolard 5th Grade jessewoolard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Resource
Stephen Levy  Music Teacher stephenlevy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Margie Smith  Media Coordinator margiesmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nia Ricks  Art Teacher niaricks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Honeycutt Physical Education Teacher stephaniewood@ccs.k12.nc.us
Support Staff
Crissy Neville Discovery Teacher crissyneville@ccs.k12.nc.us
Candice Barbour Speech Pathologist Assistant candicebarbour@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Kruppa Psychologist alicekruppa@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elaine Frangakis Social Worker elainefrangakis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kevin Mcilnay Guidance Counselor kevinmcilnay@ccs.k12.nc.us
Helen Matthews Exceptional Children helenmatthews@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laura Holtsclaw ESL lauraholtsclaw@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle McKinney Academically Gifted michellemckinney@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kanika Garvey Exceptional Children Case Manager kanikagarvey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carmen Davis Asst. Cafeteria Manager (910)488-5495 cn380@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alison Frazee Teacher Instructional Coach alisonfrazee@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Peterson Technology Facilitator ashleypeterson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sheila Sochovka ED Support sheilasochovka@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Bullard School Nurse ashleybullard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Regina Tew Exceptional Children reginatew@ccs.k12.nc.us
Office Staff
Deanna Hardin Administrative Assistant  dhardin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maeling Ebert Parent Facilitator maelingebert@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle McKnight Bookkeeper/Data Manager michellemcknight@ccs.k12.nc.us
Custodians
Elgin Brown  Custodian elginbrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Phil Gilmore  Custodian philgilmore@ccs.k12.nc.us
David Walker  Custodian davidwalker@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Custodian
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Deanna Hardin on May 28, 2019
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar

Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300

© Cumberland County Schools
Send questions or comments to
Web Manager

Website Accessibility I Accesibilidad a las Pбginas Web | Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias