Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

2nd Grade Teachers
Stacy Bloyd 2nd grade stacybloyd@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melody French  2nd grade melodyfrench@ccs.k12.nc.us
Julie Grates  2nd grade juliegrates@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amanda Heathcote  2nd grade amandaheathcote@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Mangum  2nd grade jessicamangum@ccs.k12.nc.us
3rd Grade Teachers
Susan Bucolo 3rd grade susanbucolo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kara Kendall 3rd grade karakendall@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gabrielle Ringler 3rd grade gabrielleringler@ccs.k12.nc.us
Emily Richards 3rd grade emilyrichards@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jessica Smith 3rd grade jessicasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
4th Grade Teachers
Pam Borror 4th grade pamelaborror@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle Davidson 4th grade michelledavidson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Blaire Douglass  4th grade blairedouglass@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shaniqua Hightower 4th grade shaniquahightower@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kelly Mowry 4th grade kellymowry@ccs.k12.nc.us
5th Grade Teachers
Tamia Barnes 5th grade tamiabarnes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Connor Kingdom  5th grade connorkingdom@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kimberly Pearce  5th grade kimberlypierce@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lindsey Scott  5th grade lindseyscott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Veronica Stender 5th grade veronicastender@ccs.k12.nc.us
Resource Teachers
 Innovation Lab
Stephen Levy  Music Teacher stephenlevy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Margie Smith  Media Coordinator margiesmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nia Ricks  Art Teacher niaricks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Honeycutt Physical Education Teacher stephaniewood@ccs.k12.nc.us
Support Staff
Crissy Neville Discovery Teacher crissyneville@ccs.k12.nc.us
Speech Pathologist Assistant
 Jessica Kruppa Psychologist alicekruppa@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elaine Frangakis Social Worker elainefrangakis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kevin Mcilnay Guidance Counselor kevinmcilnay@ccs.k12.nc.us
Helen Matthews Exceptional Children helenmatthews@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sylvia Lohay ESL sylvialohay@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle McKinney Academically Gifted michellemckinney@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kanika Garvey Exceptional Children Case Manager kanikagarvey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Jackson Asst. Cafeteria Manager (910)488-5495 cn380@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alison Frazee Teacher Instructional Coach alisonfrazee@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sheila Sochovka ED Support sheilasochovka@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carolyn Jacobs School Nurse carolynjacobs@ccs.k12.nc.us
Regina Tew Exceptional Children reginatew@ccs.k12.nc.us
Office Staff
Deanna Hardin Administrative Assistant  dhardin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maeling Ebert Parent Facilitator maelingebert@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle McKnight Bookkeeper/Data Manager michellemcknight@ccs.k12.nc.us
Custodians
Elgin Brown  Custodian elginbrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
Phil Gilmore  Custodian philgilmore@ccs.k12.nc.us
David Walker  Custodian davidwalker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maryluz Colon  Custodian  maryluzcolon@ccs.k12.nc.us
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Deanna Hardin on June 20, 2018
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar

Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300

© Cumberland County Schools
Send questions or comments to
Web Manager

Website Accessibility I Accesibilidad a las Pбginas Web | Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias